Last 30 days reviews on Fgirl

Here is the list of reviews posted by members over the last 30 days.
These reviews have been validated and certified by our team.

More than 45,000 positive and certified reviews on Fgirl

Find on Fgirl more than 45,000 online reviews posted by community members. These reviews have been validated and certified by our moderation team.

In order to avoid abuse, only positive reviews are posted online. Indeed, in the past, girls wrote bad reviews to each other in order to denigrate competition. Given the large number of such reviews, our team could not distinguish between real (male) and fake comments.

However, please be aware that our priority is to constantly improve the quality of Fgirl ads. That is why we have set up a system for negative reviews: Although they are not displayed to the public, they are taken into account by our team.

Indeed, a "warning" system has been put in place for girls who receive too many negative reviews. After a certain number of reports, the announcement of these girls can be blocked until compliance is achieved in order to ensure that visitors only have quality announcements on Fgirl.

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Val

Val received a notice of Patrick Beauquis

Posted: 06/26/2022

City: Champel


( Val tu a un physique de mannequin et tu fait des fellations parfaites c'est trop bon , et j'aime te faire l'amour surtout en levrette tu a des très belles fesses . Je t'aime ma belle blonde de mes rêves...)
Candy

Candy received a notice of Geekguy

Posted: 06/26/2022

City: Lausanne


Candy is an absolutely wonderful person. Beautiful and empathetic, with a really positive energy. Someone special
Selena

Selena received a notice of Speederman

Posted: 06/26/2022

City: Geneva


Attention elle est addictif, encore plus belle que sur les photos, c’est la première fois que je laisse un commentaire et j’ai longtemps hésité car j’aimerai la garder pour moi!
I am in love Baby 😉😘

Selena's answer on 06/26/2022


Haha j'adore mon speederman🍆💦

Dariya

Dariya received a notice of j12345

Posted: 06/26/2022

City: Geneva


Thank you Dariya for this wonderful moment, you are a beautiful and graceful young lady. 😍😘😘I wish the very best in your projects and studies.
Huge kisses
Julien

Dariya's answer on 06/26/2022


Thank you Julien 💕

Carotosca

Carotosca received a notice of Math

Posted: 06/26/2022

City: Geneva


Un moment hors du temps , une rencontre qui as m'a montrer les talents d une femme experte dans le fait de donner et recevoir du plaisir.
Andrea

Andrea received a notice of Gero

Posted: 06/26/2022

City: Vétroz


Andrea est une famme souriante et prend son temps, j en suis sorti satisfait j'espère vous revoir abient !!
July Tantra

July Tantra received a notice of fra1820

Posted: 06/26/2022

City: Montreux


Viens de sortir du massage.
Expérience incroyable, avec une fille sublime et passionnée par le massage. Cette passion se ressent dans son travail.
Beaucoup de plaisir. Merci beaucoup
A très bientôt
Carotosca

Carotosca received a notice of Ragnar86

Posted: 06/26/2022

City: Geneva


C’était juste magnifique ce délicieux moment en ta compagnie encore merci pour tous
Mariana

Mariana received a notice of Reno

Posted: 06/26/2022

City: Yverdon-les-Bains


Je suis passé voir Marianna sans rdv il y a qq semaines. Son corps et visage sont sublimes. Un service de haute qualité et une femme qui prend le temps et sait mettre à l’aise. À bientôt Bella 🤗

Mariana's answer on 06/26/2022


Merci mon chéri!! A une prochaine!😊🙏🏼😘

Carotosca

Carotosca received a notice of BigCock020000

Posted: 06/26/2022

City: Geneva


On a partagé un moments incroyable et les souvenirs sont innoubliables. Caro est adorable et attentionné, tous les sens sont mis en éveille..:)

Carotosca's answer on 06/26/2022


Que du bonheur. Je suis heureuse d'avoir fais ta connaissance et d'avoir imprégné ton esprit de la sorte. J'ai aussi passer un très bon moment en ta compagnie, merci. À refaire !

Jessy

Jessy received a notice of Nic

Posted: 06/26/2022

City: Crans-Montana


Jessy est un petit bijoux, elle est plus belle que sur les photos... Elle m a donné tellement de plaisir. Et elle en prend aussi du plaisir ! Merci Jessy
Carotosca

Carotosca received a notice of Frédéric

Posted: 06/26/2022

City: Geneva


Caroline est une hôtesse merveilleuse
C'est un plaisir sans nom d'être en sa compagnie
Un vrai bonheur d'être au creux de ses reins
Caroline est une reine des massages sensuels
J'adore également ses tenues sexys ; n'hésitez pas à lui demander la tenue d'infirmière

Carotosca's answer on 06/26/2022


Mon Fred, quand je suis ton infirmière, tu es mon patient préféré. Merci pour tous ces câlins en ta compagnie. J'apprécie autant que toi tu le sais bien. Gros bisous

Carotosca

Carotosca received a notice of Aik

Posted: 06/26/2022

City: Geneva


Une vrais tigresse et experte en tous genre. Une Milf comme on en voit pas deux. Un vrai régale.

Carotosca's answer on 06/26/2022


Une chienne bien obéissante comme tu aimes hahaha. Merci beaucoup. À bientôt

Ts Susan

Ts Susan received a notice of Jp

Posted: 06/26/2022

City: Eaux-vives


Merci pour ce moment magique ton rdv de vendredi 17h
Carotosca

Carotosca received a notice of Chico

Posted: 06/26/2022

City: Geneva


Que dire de cette belle déesse
Une rencontre inoubliable à ne pas vouloir quitter les lieux.
Un corps sublime, des courbes parfaites elle sais comblé tous tes désirs à te faire perdre la tête, une fois goûter tu peux plus t’en passer.
A revoir très bientôt

Carotosca's answer on 06/26/2022


Merciiiiiiiii. Je suis très heureuse de ce moment de partage intense et torride. A refaire très vite

Alisa

Alisa received a notice of ovo

Posted: 06/26/2022

City: Geneva


Just spent some time with Alisa. She was my perfect girlfriend during two hours. 😍
If you are looking for a girl that enjoys and gets off while you kiss and lick her beautiful body, she is the one. 👅
She is fun, sexy and intelligent.
Will certainly see her again soon. 😘

Alisa's answer on 06/26/2022


Thank you so much❤️

Mel

Mel received a notice of karatecho

Posted: 06/26/2022

City: Geneva


Je suis allé voir Mel vendredi,

Elle est juste sublime, douce et apprécie qu'on s'occupe d'elle.

Un bijou que j'irai revoir sans nul doute.

Mel's answer on 06/26/2022


Merci pour ta gentillesse 💞

Selena

Selena received a notice of Carlos

Posted: 06/26/2022

City: Geneva


Une femme splendide, belle et sensuelle...adorable...et gentille
Muy guapa!!!

Selena's answer on 06/26/2022


Gracias X un momento inolvidable 😚

Issa

Issa received a notice of Oumar Diop

Posted: 06/26/2022

City: Lausanne


Sodomie de reve, un corps parfait, suceuse experte et très cool
Paula

Paula received a notice of John

Posted: 06/25/2022

City: Yverdon-les-Bains


Super expérience avec elle. Femme d'une beauté incroyable et qui maîtrise parfaitement son métier. Je n'ai jamais été déçu. Du vrai GFE.

Our partners