Last 30 days reviews

Here is the list of reviews posted by members over the last 30 days.
These reviews have been validated and certified by our team.

More than 29,000 positive and certified reviews on Fgirl

Find on Fgirl more than 29,000 online reviews posted by community members. These reviews have been validated and certified by our moderation team.

In order to avoid abuse, only positive reviews are posted online. Indeed, in the past, girls wrote bad reviews to each other in order to denigrate competition. Given the large number of such reviews, our team could not distinguish between real (male) and fake comments.

However, please be aware that our priority is to constantly improve the quality of Fgirl ads. That is why we have set up a system for negative reviews: Although they are not displayed to the public, they are taken into account by our team.

Indeed, a "warning" system has been put in place for girls who receive too many negative reviews. After a certain number of reports, the announcement of these girls can be blocked until compliance is achieved in order to ensure that visitors only have quality announcements on Fgirl.

For any additional comments, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Ts Katy Bleu

Ts Katy Bleu review by Bruno

Posted: 06/22/2021

City: Neuchâtel


J'ai passé un moment ce midi avec Katy, très belle (les cheveux sombres lui vont merveilleusement bien!). C'est une fille sexy et tendre, et j'ai adoré son corps, son sourire, sa bonne humeur (comme d'autres l'ont déjà dit), et sa gentillesse. C'est une personne à respecter pleinement, et à admirer, aussi. Belle expérience.
Sara

Sara review by Marocccooooo

Posted: 06/22/2021

City: Geneva


Huuummm la meilleur fille de Genève. Très gentil et très sexy elle vous fera monter au 8 ème ciel. 😍😍😍 Te quiero muchooo gracias bb❤️❤️❤️

Sara's answer on 06/22/2021


Merci trop gentil☺️👄👄

Lola

Lola review by stephMo

Posted: 06/22/2021

City: Lausanne


Je viens d'aller la revoir. Quelle douceur. Sa peau, son sourire. Toute fine et quelle poitrine. J'adore son charme.
Alexia Strip

Alexia Strip review by Yuri

Posted: 06/22/2021

City: Lausanne


C'est une fille fantastique, j'ai adoré cette heure passé avec elle. Je pense y retourner dès que possible !
Véronique

Véronique review by Therence

Posted: 06/22/2021

City: Geneva


Une femme exceptionnelle. Prenez soin d'elle, elle le mérite vraiment. Je t'embrasse ma belle.
Lila De Sade

Lila De Sade review by Ozgur

Posted: 06/22/2021

City: Monthey


C'est la plus belle rencontre que j'ai faite. Elle vous met vite a l'aise et est tres entreprenante et vraiment la pour que vous passiez un bon moment.

Lila De Sade's answer on 06/22/2021


🥰🥰merci Bel homme à tout bientôt 😋😋😋Cunni 12/10 🤪🤪🤪

Ts Pamy

Ts Pamy review by Soen

Posted: 06/22/2021

City: Lausanne


Nous avons passé un bon moment ensemble. Je penserai à notre rencontre avec le sourire. Merci, on se reverra bientôt
Inna

Inna review by Sulivan

Posted: 06/22/2021

City: Sion


La belle est 100% conforme aux images, elle respecte bien les prestations promises et n'est pas chrono. Rencontre très intéressante.
Roxy

Roxy review by Maximillien

Posted: 06/22/2021

City: Bulle


Elle ne fait pas semblant, s'implique a fond ! Cadre propre et cosy. Très recommandable!
Manuela

Manuela review by Mouctar

Posted: 06/22/2021

City: Vétroz


Une petite perle qui vous fera décoller vers les sommets du plaisir !
Filipa

Filipa review by Naoki

Posted: 06/22/2021

City: Neuchâtel


Cela fait plaisir de rencontrer une fille dont le profil est 100% conforme à la réalité. Merci encore et on se reverra, c'est sûr.
Mia

Mia review by Ludrick

Posted: 06/22/2021

City: Lausanne


Je suis vraiment gâté pour cette rentrée. Une expérience que je compte bien renouveler très vite.
Rayna

Rayna review by Laurenzo

Posted: 06/22/2021

City: Fribourg


Merci à toi ma belle princesse, pour ta patience et ta gentillesse. Prends bien soin de toi et à très bientôt.
Flora

Flora review by Louan

Posted: 06/22/2021

City: Vevey


Flora possède tous les atouts pour passer un excellent meeting et cela a été le cas pour moi
Suzana

Suzana review by Gaylor

Posted: 06/22/2021

City: Sierre


Un magnifique sourire , très GFE et très sensuelle ,toujours un plaisir de te revoir !
Ella

Ella review by Filipe

Posted: 06/22/2021

City: La Chaux-de-Fonds


J'ai passé un merveilleux moment dans ses bras. J'espère te revoir au plus vite !
Beauty

Beauty review by Korantin

Posted: 06/22/2021

City: Montreux


Bouche gourmande dont elle sait se servir. Un pur moment de plaisir. Merci
Ts Barbara

Ts Barbara review by Karan

Posted: 06/22/2021

City: Geneva


Toutes les positions sont autorisés, elle participe beaucoup, vraiment super

Ts Barbara's answer on 06/22/2021


❤🥰🐷Que demande le pape 🥛💋💋🥰😛

Maria

Maria review by Dominic

Posted: 06/22/2021

City: Sierre


Maria est top, superbe, douce et apprécie les câlins. Cela tombe bien j'en ai profité au maximum !
Margo

Margo review by Mike

Posted: 06/22/2021

City: Cornavin


Margo un amor de verdad ❤️ She is truly stunning, the goddess Aphrodite sent her from the heavens and given her the magical touch of sensuality and elegance. 🌹 I had an amazing time and looking forward to spend many more hours together with you in nirvana. 💕Until our next encounter ✨

Margo's answer on 06/22/2021


Thanks a lot :*